Adaptive Adventures Calendar

Format: 03/28/2015

March 2015

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
2
 
VA Custom Climbing Series
Golden, Colorado
Repeats every week until Thu Apr 16 2015 except Thu Mar 26 2015, Thu Apr 02 2015. Also includes Fri Apr 10 2015.
03/05/2015 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
10
Veterans Kayak, Paddle, Polo Nights
Denver, Colorado
Repeats every 2 weeks until Tue Apr 21 2015 .
03/10/2015 - 8:00pm
13
 
16
 
20
 
Intro to Climbing & Fitness - WWP Alumni
Golden, Colorado
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed Apr 15 2015 .
03/23/2015 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Adaptive Rock Climbing
Climbing Volunteer Training
Golden, Colorado
03/23/2015 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Lunchtime Kayak Club- Whitewater Intro Kayaking and Paddleboarding (SUP) at Clear Creek
Golden, Colorado
Repeats every day until Tue Mar 31 2015 . Also includes Tue Apr 07 2015, Tue Apr 14 2015, Fri Apr 17 2015, Fri May 01 2015, Tue May 12 2015, Fri May 22 2015, Tue Jun 02 2015.
03/31/2015 - 11:30am - 1:30pm
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar