Adaptive Adventures Calendar

Format: 07/28/2015

July 2015

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
 
 
1
Denver VA Custom Kayak and Paddleboard Course
Denver, Colorado
Repeats every day on July, August every Wednesday until Wed Aug 12 2015 except Wed Jul 08 2015, Wed Jul 15 2015, Wed Jul 22 2015, Wed Jul 29 2015, Wed Aug 05 2015, Wed Aug 12 2015. Also includes Tue Jul 14 2015, Wed Jul 22 2015, Wed Jul 29 2015, Wed Aug 12 2015.
07/01/2015 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
3
 
4
 
Drive In Movie Night with Adaptive Adventures
Denver, Colorado
Repeats every 7 days until Mon Sep 07 2015 .
07/06/2015 - 7:00pm - 11:30pm
Fundraiser
Scheck & Siress Fireworks Paddle
Chicago, Illinois
07/08/2015 - 6:30pm - 11:00pm
Kayaking
13
Front Range Adaptive Climbing Club (ACC)
Golden, Colorado
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday until Fri Jan 01 2016 .
07/15/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:30pm
16
17
Denver VA Cycling Program - Custom Course
Denver, Colorado
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 21 2015 except Fri Apr 24 2015, Fri May 29 2015, Fri Jun 05 2015, Fri Jun 12 2015, Fri Jun 19 2015, Fri Jun 26 2015, Fri Jul 03 2015, Fri Jul 10 2015, Fri Aug 14 2015. Also includes Thu Jul 23 2015, Sat Aug 22 2015.
07/17/2015 - 8:00am - 1:00pm
19
22
Chicago International Dragon Boat Festival
Arlington Heights, Illinois
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 26 2015 .
07/25/2015 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Adaptive Adventures Military Operations
Adaptive Adventures Cycling Club of Colorado
Denver, Colorado
Repeats every month on April, May, June, July, August, September, October on the fourth Sunday until Sun Oct 25 2015 .
07/26/2015 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
 
Add to calendar