Adaptive Adventures Calendar

Format: 05/05/2015

May 2015

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
 
 
 
 
1
Denver VA Cycling Program - Custom Course
Denver, Colorado
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 21 2015 except Fri Apr 24 2015, Fri May 22 2015, Fri Jun 05 2015, Fri Jun 19 2015, Fri Jun 26 2015, Fri Jul 03 2015, Fri Jul 31 2015, Fri Aug 14 2015. Also includes Thu Aug 20 2015.
05/01/2015 - 8:30am - 1:00pm
Lunchtime Kayak Club- Whitewater Intro Kayaking and Paddleboarding (SUP) at Clear Creek
Golden, Colorado
Repeats every day until Tue Mar 31 2015 . Also includes Tue Apr 07 2015, Tue Apr 14 2015, Fri Apr 17 2015, Fri May 01 2015, Tue May 12 2015, Fri May 22 2015, Tue Jun 02 2015.
05/01/2015 - 11:30am - 1:30pm
3
Colorado Dragonboat Training- Join a Team Now
Denver, Colorado
Repeats every day until Sun Apr 19 2015 . Also includes Thu Apr 23 2015, Sun Apr 26 2015, Thu Apr 30 2015, Sun May 03 2015, Thu May 07 2015, Sun May 10 2015, Thu May 14 2015, Sun May 17 2015, Thu May 21 2015, Sun May 24 2015, Thu May 28 2015, Sun May 31 2015, Thu Jun 04 2015, Sun Jun 07 2015, Thu Jun 11 2015, Sun Jun 14 2015, Thu Jun 18 2015, Sun Jun 21 2015, Thu Jun 25 2015, Sun Jun 28 2015, Thu Jul 02 2015, Sun Jul 05 2015, Thu Jul 09 2015, Sun Jul 12 2015, Thu Jul 16 2015, Sun Jul 19 2015, Thu Jul 23 2015, Sun Jul 26 2015.
05/03/2015
Racine Dragonboat Training- Join a Team Now
Racine, Wisconsin
Repeats every day until Sun Apr 19 2015 . Also includes Thu May 07 2015, Sun May 10 2015, Thu May 14 2015, Sun May 17 2015, Thu May 21 2015, Sun May 24 2015, Thu May 28 2015, Sun May 31 2015, Thu Jun 04 2015, Sun Jun 07 2015, Thu Jun 11 2015, Sun Jun 14 2015, Thu Jun 18 2015, Sun Jun 21 2015, Thu Jun 25 2015, Sun Jun 28 2015, Thu Jul 02 2015, Sun Jul 05 2015, Thu Jul 09 2015, Sun Jul 12 2015, Thu Jul 16 2015, Sun Jul 19 2015.
05/03/2015
4
 
5
Tuesday Night Watersports -CANCELLED FOR TONIGHT 5/5/2015 Due to Flood and Weather
Lakewood, Colorado
Repeats every 2 weeks until Tue Oct 20 2015 except Tue Jun 30 2015, Tue Jul 14 2015, Tue Jul 28 2015. Also includes Tue Jul 07 2015, Tue Jul 21 2015.
05/05/2015 - 4:00pm - 8:00pm
6
 
Albuquerque VA Cycling Program - Custom Course
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Repeats every week until Sat May 09 2015 except Fri Apr 24 2015, Sat Apr 25 2015, Fri May 01 2015, Sat May 02 2015.
05/08/2015 - 05/09/2015
9
Albuquerque VA Cycling Program - Custom Course
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Repeats every week until Sat May 09 2015 except Fri Apr 24 2015, Sat Apr 25 2015, Fri May 01 2015, Sat May 02 2015.
05/08/2015 - 05/09/2015
Scuba Experience
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
05/09/2015 - 12:30pm - 4:00pm
Scuba
Volunteer Orientation and Refresher
Lakewood, Colorado
Repeats every day until Mon May 11 2015 . Also includes Wed May 20 2015.
05/11/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Adults
14
VA Custom Climbing Series
Golden, Colorado
05/14/2015 - 7:30am - 3:00pm
Dragonboat Booth - Colfax Marathon
Denver, Colorado
05/17/2015 - 7:00am - 10:30am
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar