Adaptive Adventures Calendar

Format: 04/24/2014

April 2014

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
 
2
Volunteer Orientation
Boulder, Colorado
Repeats every day until Mon Mar 17 2014 . Also includes Wed Apr 02 2014.
04/02/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Adults
8
Volunteer Orientation
Boulder, Colorado
Repeats every day until Wed Mar 12 2014 . Also includes Tue Apr 08 2014.
04/08/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Adults
11
 
12
 
19
 
20
 
22
Volunteer Orientation
Denver, Colorado
04/22/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Adults
24
 
25
Denver VA Cycling Program - Custom Course
Denver, Colorado
Repeats every 7 days until Fri Sep 12 2014 except Fri May 02 2014, Fri Jun 06 2014, Fri Jul 04 2014, Fri Aug 15 2014, Fri Aug 29 2014, Fri Sep 05 2014, Fri Sep 19 2014.
04/25/2014 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
26
 
27
 
28
 
30
Wounded Warrior Kayak Pool Sessions
Chicago, Illinois
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 28 2014 except Wed May 14 2014.
04/30/2014 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm
 
 
 
Add to calendar