Adaptive Adventures Calendar

Format: 04/01/2015

April 2015

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
 
 
4
 
5
 
Lunchtime Kayak Club- Whitewater Intro Kayaking and Paddleboarding (SUP) at Clear Creek
Golden, Colorado
Repeats every day until Tue Mar 31 2015 . Also includes Tue Apr 07 2015, Tue Apr 14 2015, Fri Apr 17 2015, Fri May 01 2015, Tue May 12 2015, Fri May 22 2015, Tue Jun 02 2015.
04/07/2015 - 11:30am - 1:30pm
Veterans Kayak, Paddle, Polo Nights
Denver, Colorado
Repeats every 2 weeks until Tue Apr 21 2015 .
04/07/2015 - 8:00pm
Volunteer Orientation and Refresher
Lakewood, Colorado
Repeats every day until Wed Mar 11 2015 . Also includes Tue Mar 17 2015, Tue Mar 31 2015, Wed Apr 08 2015.
04/08/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Adults
Wounded Warrior Indoor Pool Kayak Series
Chicago, Illinois
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Apr 29 2015 .
04/08/2015 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm
VA Custom Climbing Series
Golden, Colorado
Repeats every week until Thu Apr 16 2015 except Thu Mar 26 2015, Thu Apr 02 2015. Also includes Fri Apr 10 2015.
04/09/2015 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Front Range Adaptive Climbing Club (ACC)
Golden, Colorado
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday until Fri Jan 01 2016 .
04/15/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:30pm
17
Albuquerque VA Cycling Program - Custom Course
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Repeats every week until Sat May 09 2015 except Fri Apr 24 2015, Sat Apr 25 2015, Fri May 01 2015, Sat May 02 2015.
04/17/2015 - 04/18/2015
Denver VA Cycling Program - Custom Course
Denver, Colorado
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 21 2015 except Fri Apr 24 2015, Fri May 22 2015, Fri Jun 05 2015, Fri Jun 19 2015, Fri Jun 26 2015, Fri Jul 03 2015, Fri Jul 31 2015, Fri Aug 14 2015. Also includes Thu Aug 20 2015.
04/17/2015 - 8:30am - 1:00pm
18
Albuquerque VA Cycling Program - Custom Course
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Repeats every week until Sat May 09 2015 except Fri Apr 24 2015, Sat Apr 25 2015, Fri May 01 2015, Sat May 02 2015.
04/17/2015 - 04/18/2015
19
Colorado Dragon Boat Team in Training
Denver, Colorado
Repeats every day until Sun Apr 19 2015 . Also includes Mon Apr 20 2015, Wed Apr 22 2015, Mon Apr 27 2015, Wed Apr 29 2015, Mon May 04 2015, Wed May 06 2015, Mon May 11 2015, Wed May 13 2015, Mon May 18 2015, Wed May 20 2015, Mon May 25 2015, Wed May 27 2015, Mon Jun 01 2015, Wed Jun 03 2015, Mon Jun 08 2015, Wed Jun 10 2015, Mon Jun 15 2015, Wed Jun 17 2015, Mon Jun 22 2015, Wed Jun 24 2015, Wed Jul 01 2015, Mon Jul 06 2015, Wed Jul 08 2015, Mon Jul 13 2015, Wed Jul 15 2015.
04/19/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
 
 
Add to calendar